The Levels and steps to Becoming a Actor

lovestaxs Entertainment

Hey hey I recently started my acting career last September and I think I am making strides. I some how manged to make a structure to follow that will allow me to attain and focus one goal at a time.

Level One

1. Head shots. This is your bread and butter lady’s and gents but I bet most of you already knew that. There are a number of ways to getting them. If you don’t have money for professionals head shots ask up and coming noob photographers. You model for them for free and they should give you free pics in return. That way both party’s end up getting what they want.

2. Start submitting. there are a number of excellent places mandy.com craigslist believe it or not…but if they ask for money in any type of way 100% guaranteed its not legit don’t get scammed its easy…

View original post 197 more words

Leave a Reply

