I Almost Became A Hollywood Actor

I can relate to this!

Daevone Molyneux

20140329-135451.jpg

Okay I’ll admit, the title is a bit (very) misleading, but hey, anything is possible. Allow me to tell you a story:

Ever since I can remember, I’ve loved to put on costumes, go on stage, and play the role of a fictional character. I’ve taken acting lessons, taken drama classes, and was completely invested in a diabolical idea I had of becoming Hollywood actor.

View original post 547 more words

Leave a Reply

