Acting

Little Wee Stories

I wonder, at times, if many people really get it, get the person that I am. Sometimes, I think I do such a good job as an actor, that I’ve thrown them off completely. I am me, the actor, the playwright, the musician, but that’s only some of who I let through; other parts, my dislike of the social rules, the general sense of fun I try to bring to everything. I don’t know how much that comes across, or how many people really get or even enjoy that. Maybe they don’t. They tell me they do, but you never know, it could all be a big lie, that everyone has been working on and co-ordinating, bringing others in. I could be the grand pawn in the chess game; but then I wonder how arrogant that is, how much I’m assuming of my own importance to think everyone is co-ordinating…

View original post 12 more words

Leave a Reply

