Submissions, Screenings and Imdb :)

Amanda Lynn Petrin

Hope everyone is recovering nicely from Thanksgiving feasts, or just the weekend if you don’t live in the States. I spent the past few days in Lake George, which was one step closer to experiencing a real American Thanksgiving, but I would like to one day spend it in a home, cooking and watching football with friends and family, not eating with my parents in a Denny’s. Even so, we had an amazing time, but this post is mostly about all the really cool things that happened last Wednesday after I finished the post.

First of all, once I was done blogging, I rewatched all of the takes Suzanna shot for the audition. Most of them were dismissed based on little things like a delay before a line, cringing funnily, or looking away and stuff. I brought my top 10 or so to my mom, so we could go over…

View original post 1,144 more words

Leave a Reply

