Hot or Not?! Kanye Gives Kim Hand Painted Birkin Bag for Christmas

What the Hell….I’ve been waisting my talents for year, if this thing can sell…I could be rich….an so could my grandkids. What a sick SOB

Boom 103.9 Philly

kim and kanye

Merry Christmas Kim! I would’ve loved to have seen her face when she opened up this present! I guess its like the old saying goes “What do you get someone who has everything?!’ A hand painted Birkin Bag duh!!! LOL

Kim & Kanye Shopping At A Sporting Goods Store

View original post

Leave a Reply

