Casting! Casting! Casting!

B Summer Photographer

With a shoot date of mid to late January and Christmas on the way casting has started already.

The Brief
I’ve been looking for commercial models with alternative features, whether this be interesting hair, tattoos or piercings, a feature which makes them individual but with an ability to model in a commercial way. The best way I’ve found to describe this is if you can model for toni&guy (see below image) I want you!

In terms of individuals I’ll be looking for 2 female and 2 male models, the brand is androgenous and is also on both the male and female departments therefore I want to be able to show this within my casting.

I have asked that both of the Male models need to be of a slim build, with an androgynous look, this is in keeping with the previous campaigns’ casting. Furthermore that the model is 18-25…

View original post 96 more words

Leave a Reply

