CASTING CALL

You see what I am, and I see what I am not

Just thought I’d put this on here on the off chance:

I’m looking to put together a few photoshoots over January. Looking for models, makeup artists and hairstylists who are keen to do some tfp work, and who will be in Canberra over the summer. Further information about shoots will be arranged closer to the time, but I’m intending it to be a portfolio building exercise for everyone so you’ll have a lot of freedom in terms of styling. Let me know if you’re interested!

Shoots will be in Canberra, Australia only, and will be unpaid.

View original post

Leave a Reply

