M.O.O.! – K.I.E.!

That’s so cute…My Yorkie, Tinker Bell, she is also a Maltese…sent Mookie a message on comments.

Cute Overload

Who’s the leader of the Cute that’s made for you and me,
M.O.O.! – K.I.E.!, the M.I.G.H.-Teeeee!

“Hi. I’m Mookie the Morkie (Maltese/Yorkie). I was paralyzed for awhile earlier this summer, but it’s okay. Turns out, I’m pretty mighty!”


Fave Frame:

Screen Shot 2013-09-09 at 10.48.54 AM
Mookie’s Mom, Laurie A., tells us, “One night, four year old Mookster was walking a little funny, and by 4am it was clear something was wrong, so we took him to the emergency vet. They told us a degenerated disc had ruptured (a genetic condition), and was pressing into his spinal cord. By midday, his back legs and tail were paralyzed. They rushed him to surgery, but he was still paralyzed when we took him home a few long days later. They assured us that his chances of recovery were good. I did physical therapy every day for a month, moving his legs in little circles, and later, having him…

View original post 47 more words

By WHaT's Up WiTH Me and STuFF Posted in Uncategorized Tagged

Leave a Reply

