A Writer’s Day: Part 13

I think the up all night is a writer normal life…I do this every night ,sometimes up 30 some hours, but try not to do that to often. My husband said It felt like we were dating or separated. I sleep during the day up all night…..oh no…I’m a Vampire!

A Writer's Blog

So, it seems I slept. Finally. And I slept a lot. Yesterday, after being up all night, writing even more on my NaNo novel, and taking a nap during that day, I passed out at about midnight. This is quite unusual to me and came as a surprise when I woke up this morning at seven. I was only up for a bit though before I passed back out until around eleven or noon.

I spent most of the morning uninspired with a terrible headache. Then I went off to art class. That was actually enjoyable today and I even came up with a few more ideas to add to my NaNo Novel. I also got quite a bit done in art and even sketched out a Minotaur! Hurrah for Greek Mythology.

I came home and had another eventful meeting with The Literary Captives, our writing group. We did a…

View original post 266 more words

By WHaT's Up WiTH Me and STuFF Posted in Uncategorized Tagged

Leave a Reply

